Standorte

Buchholz i.d.N.

Zunftstraße 22 · 21244 Buchholz i.d. Nordheide
Tel. 04181 / 28 88 - 0 · Fax 04181 / 28 88 - 38
buchholz@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske

Achim

Roedenbeckstraße 103 · 28832 Achim-Badenermoor
Tel. 04202 / 97 61-0 · Fax 04202 / 97 61-29
achim@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Andreas Kleist

Beverstedt

Heerstedter Mühlenweg 10 · 27616 Beverstedt
Tel. 047 47 / 94 41 - 0 · Fax 047 47 / 94 41 - 38
beverstedt@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Dirk Wiebe

Bremen

Stolzenauer Straße 19 · 28207 Bremen
Tel. 0421 / 46 05 87 6 · Fax 0421 / 46 05 87 4
bremen@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Dirk Wiebe

Bremerhaven

Lipperkamp 48 · 27580 Bremerhaven
Tel. 0471 / 982 88-0 · Fax 0471 / 982 88-29
bremerhaven@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Dirk Wiebe

Celle

Werdaswiesen 6 · 29223 Celle
Tel. 05141 / 208 30 - 0 · Fax 05141 / 208 30 - 28
celle@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske

Munster

Am Exerzierplatz 16-18 · 29633 Munster

munster@hoth-tiefbau.de

Helmstedt

Schäferkamp 10 · 38350 Helmstedt
Tel. 053 51 / 53 176 - 35 · Fax 053 51 / 54 356 - 45
helmstedt@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske

Lüneburg

Gaue Ort 6 · 21397 Vastorf
Tel. 041 31 / 220 202 0 · Fax 041 31 / 220 202 38
lueneburg@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Christoph Schmidt

Goldenbow

Lindenstraße 37 · 19089 Friedrichsruhe
Tel. 038 723 / 8 38 - 0 · Fax 038 723 / 8 38 - 38
goldenbow@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Christoph Schmidt

Warder

Warder Straße 11 · 24646 Warder
Tel. 043 92 / 91 67 9 - 0 · Fax 043 92 / 91 67 9 - 28
warder@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske

Süsel

Lehmkamp 1 · 23701 Süsel
Tel. 04524 / 706 49-10
suesel@hoth-tiefbau.de

Ansprechpartner: Adrian Brüske